The mission of CC United Soccer Club is to foster, promote, and perpetuate the game of soccer for youth in the communities of Carver, Chanhassen, Chaska, Victoria and surrounding communities.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 

Welcome to CC United Referee Training & Development  

 

These classes are designed to help referees become confident before they begin.  You will need to register with CC United before the season begins.

 

Referee Levels

 

2016-2017 Referee Training Schedule

 

Date

Description

Location

Time

Sunday, December 18, 2016

Level 1 Referee Training

Clover Ridge Elementary Gym

6:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, January 15, 2017

Level 1 Referee Training

Clover Ridge Elementary Gym

6:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, February 19, 2017

Level 1 Referee Training

Clover Ridge Elementary Gym

6:00-8:00 pm

Monday, March 13, 2017 Adult Ref Info Session Victoria Elementary Gym 6:30-9:30pm

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Level 1 Referee Training

Clover Ridge Elementary Gym

6:00-8:00 pm

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Referee Certification Course

Chaska High School, Blue Forum

8:00am-5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Referee Recertification Course

Chaska High School, P130

6:00-8:00 pm

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Pre-Season Referee Meeting

Chaska High School Blue Forum

6:00-7:30 pm

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Recreational Games Begin

Chaska Middle School Campus

TBD

Monday, May 1, 2017

Competitive Games Begin

Various Venues

TBD

 

The youth referees will be able to progress to different levels. 

Referee Evaluation Form

The skills needed for each level are listed in the table below as well as the games that they can work.